Edna High School

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

1303 W. Gayle St. • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-5255

Image result for student council 

EHS Student Council officers are:

President - Kelsey Sparks

Vice President - Sarah Gerdes

Secretary - Karsen Doyle

Treasurer - Sydney Grona

Reporter - Jordan Zack


Student Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:30am in room 124.

***The 2016 TASC District 11 Fall Convention will be held Tuesday, November 1st in the EHS auditorium.***