Edna Elementary School

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

400 Apollo Dr. • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-2953

 
 
 kids
 
 
Welcome to Fourth Grade
 
 
 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers:
 
Ms. Davis - Reading  bdavis@ednaisd.org
Mrs. Wise - Math/Science  kwise@ednaisd.org  
Mrs. Miller - Writing/S.S.  lmiller@ednaisd.org
 
 
 apple
 
Mrs. Ortolon - Writing  rortolon@ednaisd.org
Ms. Castillo - Math  mcastillo@ednaisd.org
 Ms. Limmer - Science/S.S.  jlimmer@ednaisd.org
Mrs. Long - Reading  slong@ednaisd.org 
 

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE