Edna Elementary School

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

400 Apollo Dr. • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-2953

Welcome to Fourth Grade
 
 
 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers:
 
Ms. Davis ~ Reading    bdavis@ednaisd.org
Mrs. Wise ~ Math        kwise@ednaisd.org  
Mrs. Miller ~ Social Studies    lmiller@ednaisd.org
Mrs. Ortolon ~ Writing    rortolon@ednaisd.org
Ms. Castillo - Math Intervention   mcastillo@ednaisd.org
 Ms. Garza - Science   chgarza@ednaisd.org

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE